Make every day a great day

I once picked Samuel up from doggie daycare and asked how his day had been. The owner said, “Samuel MAKES every day a great day.” 

I went off to a nature reserve where, blessedly, there were very few people and it was easy to socially distance. 

I spoke with my mother-in-law. If you are outside and you encounter an idiot without a mask and you don’t stay near them you’ll probably be fine, so I will try to enjoy the outdoors despite people. Putting on your own mask at these times increases your protection 5-10%, which isn’t much but isn’t nothing - you’re counting on air flow and sunlight. 

I never got the computer to work and I’ve tried nearly everything that can be done. Once I’ve finished trying the last two options I’ll have to take it to an Apple store and see if they can do it. The irony is that I’m in the Mac ecosystem because everything just “works.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.