Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Marital coercion

Honestly, MrP made me blip a snowy field today m'lud. "NOT"

We had an appointment today to introduce the dog to the couple she's staying with for a night next week.
They're lovely people, an older couple whose own dogs have passed away and who now find pleasure in dog-sitting others.
We kept the appointment, but only just. The snow came down last night and it started dumping again about an hour before we set off. I had my heart in my mouth the whole way there, and back, as a little bit of slithering was involved.
This shot is on the way home, out of the car window (yes, yes, yes MrP's driving).

Non UK blippers - Marital coercion is a legal defence and its in the news here "My husband made me break the law. Yes, really he did!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.