Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Education and Nature.

A day of blustery winds and sunny intervals. There have been some dramatic low deep grey cloud formations.
I got the washing and housework started and then had a walk with my camera. Arthur soaked up the sun and left Paul to work in peace upstairs.
The message on the side of St. Charles school was my choice for today. 
It was up there and painted by a local artist before the crisis, but it is even more meaningful now. I noticed a PE teacher doing an activity in the playground with a small group of lively children. The whole school are not back as yet, and the church  still needs repairing, so that is closed for the time being.
I hope we all have a fruitful week blip friends and thanks for visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.