Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Had quite a nice day at work, it was much busier which was nice.

In the evening we dashed home (although not as quickly as I hoped, we got stuck at work for a bit, then had to go to Tesco, then bumped into Elly and Burly). Quickest shower and change of my life, then Gary collected me to drive me to Wendy’s house.

We had a girls night out planned for one night of our Cyprus holiday, so we had a girls night in in Bristol instead. Wendy, Stacey, Rach and I got dressed up, drank a lot of cocktails, and ate a lot of food (there was probably enough for 10 people). I taught them how to play Dutch Blitz and we played (in our PJs) into the early hours.

I was having too much fun and didn’t take a single photo all evening, so this is a still from a video of the mountains of food we had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.