pipflash1

By pipnat51

Dahlias

Oh no another yellow flower picture! This time from a pot on the patio.
We have done a walk this afternoon. A walk which was unplanned and which we have done several times during lockdown. It takes us across Bidford Grange golf course and is only about two and a half miles.
It was unplanned as I had to go over to Bidford-on-Avon unexpectedly and J came too and went to her sister's house to wait for me.
When I got there it had been decided that we were going for a walk together and so it was.
I had spent a couple of hours this morning cutting the hedges and wielding an increasingly heavy hedge cutter to do the job. All cleared away and then the call came which took me to Bidford.
A few photos taken along the walk, nineteen in fact, but to make it up to twenty I took one when we got back home and which is my blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.