Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Mono Monday - alone

My entry for this weeks mono Monday challenge is a gentleman walking in front of me this morning, he walked but every now and then he did a little jog (surprised he wasn’t too hot with his thick coat on) :)

Back to work today - a full day of ......... sitting at the dining table with my headphones in (taking the occasional break for comfort and refill of fluids). :)

Late home from work (downside of working from home) so hubby cooked tea, like he does most nights .........X

Strange occurrence with my eye tonight - did a bad thing a googled what it might be and the result was possibly an ocular migraine - it was like a horseshoe outline in kaleidoscope, just in my left eye, no pain and within about 30-40 mins it had gone. I don’t have migraines but I will monitor this situation.....

Zoom meeting with my chums - so lovely to see them and catch up each week. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.