Day 105 - What a day! A good day!!

I slept in and had just time to get dressed and get a coffee to join the NETwalking call. I had to reverse the order of things and all got a bit tight.
I was matched with Kate who had no time for a walk, so that suited me well.
I walked to Papercup and collected Neils order then back home to do Yoga and have a shower before rushing into the call with Kelly.
We had a great chat and she has booked her first Brand Photography Shoot with me!!!
I am over the moon! Great start for the months and my business is coming out of the lockdown finally! Super happy.
I prepared the formalities and then it was already time to jump into the next call with Moiz. Again just 10 minutes left to join Farahs networking at 4 pm.
It was finished after 6 pm and I felt rather knackered.

Caught up with a few other things - including Blip.

Photo today is a poppy which was photo bombed by a bumblebee - how cool is that??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.