Monday

I was very sad to see that Nick Cordeiro the Broadway star passed away today after 95 days in hospital battling the after effects of COVID-19, I’ve been so inspired by his incredible wife Amanda Kloots a fitness trainer, she has remained positive with their one-year-old son Elvis, her brother and sister moved in with her to support her and she’s had the world singing his song Live Your Life at 3 each day... she’s never given up on him... his body has been totally ravaged by it, he even had to have a leg amputated, his lungs were destroyed, he’d had a couple of strokes, he’d been intubated et cetera et cetera... He was a 41-year-old with no previous health conditions, he was a very fit singer, dancer and actor, it’s just so utterly tragic.

A picture of my Dad having a pint sent to me by his wife!

In other news my friend sent me a picture of him eating beans on toast accompanied by one of my mugs he bought from Red Bubble!

Went for a lovely walk with Gulli and we watched Flat Pack POP on YouTube about Dennis Pop and Max Martin and the Swedish music stars.

Zebedee made a lovely dinner for us all, his friend Emily and Georgina came over and I DJd for them, it was great because they actually know my music and they were really impressed and supportive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.