Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Spare Moment Today

We got up this morning and I loaded Sue's car with stuff for the tip. A trip that really needed to be done. After the tip Sue had to pop to Waitrose for some essentials, I ran out of wine yesterday and, oh yes some food :) Whilst I was waiting in the car I thought I would play with a couple of photo apps on the iPhone, slow shutter app and Photo Split. One of the options on Photo Split is to create in phone multiple exposures. The first shot was with Slow Shutter Speed and a pleasing result from the colours and textures of the car interior. The second shot was using the iPhone camera from Photo Split in multi exposure  mode, and blended with one of the blend mode. I then opened this resulting image in Snapseed and post possessed it. By this time Sue was back with the shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.