Angelique

By Angelique

THANKYOU SIS

I just had to share this beautiful Hydranger that my sister (Redflash) bought me over two years ago.  It lives in a large pot next to the pond and I'm so pleased that the colour has stayed true.  So often they change colour and turn pinkish.

I was spoilt for choice today as the Morning Glorys are now in flower and climbing so high one of them has reached the top of the roof on the extension.

Also the Cardoon has begun to open but I couldn't get a photo that did it justice.  I will have to climb on a ladder as it's over 7 ft tall.

The sun has now departed and it will probably rain later.

Thank you for the advice on the forsythia stump and it would be good to take it out but at the moment the root is like stone and not moving.

Stay safe everyone, nothing lasts forever in this world. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.