scotguide

By scotguide

Home grown!

We’ve had much rain over last few days the fruit and veg that I’ve planted is liking that a lot!
I’m so chuffed that it’s all thriving ...... however the proof will be in the eating! :)
Just picked first rhubarb stalks too this afternoon!
Also made a smoothie with homegrown spinach & berries .... only way I can eat spinach! :)

Tuesday is a day of unexpected showers, according to the forecast no rain predicted! ...... well ..... quite a few heavy downpours!

A new visitor to the garden is a red squirrel! I’m so chuffed! I have been in touch with squirrel watch as I’m concerned that we also have greys here too! I’m sure many will know the greys carry a virus which is fatal to the reds!
Exercise class soon before dinner!
Sun shining now
Have a good evening!

A grand Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.