woofcity

By woofcity

Des Res

Martin and I went to Newhaven while my car was having its MoT. We had a successful mission finally finding the adhesive we needed to complete the flooring at the studio. It's been out of stock everywhere else we've looked.

To cheer me up after getting a phone call to say my car had failed Martin took me to our favourite charity shop warehouse. Martin came home with two bags of books for a tenner and I have a sparkly light fitting to disassemble to make suncatchers. I've decided I like the light enough to have it in my lounge.

To make space for the books we sorted through our neglected dvds and cds. I tiled my little birdhouse with a chopped up dvd. It catches the light nicely.

The car is booked in for repairs on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.