O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

This is the way

We got Disney plus last weekend. Mrs G wanted to watch Hamilton. She has since watched it a further three times and has the soundtrack on constantly. Since I was forced to watch Hamilton, i am forcing her to watch The Mandalorian.

We've just finished episode 2 and she was impressed. How could you not be? Its superb!! Well worth the disney plus fee for that show alone!
I also like The World according to Jeff Goldblum.

Went for a 40 minute run after work keeping the same steady (and slower then normal) pace. Legs are feeling weary tonight.

On Thursday I have to do stride repeats, which is 20 secs running fast follwed by 40 seconds jogging repeated 8 times. Looking forward to that as its something different. Will most likely go down to the beach so I get a good interrupted go.

Step count today is 18290 my streak continues of getting more than 10k a day. Sunday will be the challenge but I will not give up.


See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.