EceAcar

By EceAcar

Nostalgia

Told you I love rear-view mirror shots! This was taken on our senior day, we rented an old & shiny red Chevrolet and went to a hotel near the beach. It was a great way to celebrate our last day in the (dare I say) world’s best high school ever. Few days later, we went to Bodrum together as a class and had an amazing time there too.

I didn’t know it then, but now, whenever I feel down and need something to cheer me up, I look at the photos that were taken during those two trips and I feel extremely peaceful after. It’s really sad to not know which moments you’ll hold on to after, while you are actually in them. But it’s okay because if we did, that moment would cease to exist anyway.

Only 10 hours left to my exam. I know I won’t pass and it’s okay not to pass but I’m still terrified because it’s an oral exam and I have to face the teachers and tell them that I don’t know the answer, which really sucks. I hate not knowing something. But there is still a very slight chance that I will pass, so let’s see...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.