Pieman

I'd probably being feeling more full of beans if I'd actually finished fitting the new dishwasher that arrived this morning. As it's an integrated one, it's a fekker to get perfectly aligned, as you can probably imagine, but also quite important. I think I need a teeny bit more packing. For the moment it's OK and I wanted it tested so I can hear the pleasant slooshing sound of water.
Anyway, the scene for the food of kings was round at another blipper's gaff at lunchtime. How civilised. And the finest Ceylon tea too. Great stuffy chappy - and many thanks.

What about this Huhne character though - I always thought there was something of the arrogant toss about him. Irrespective of his wife taking the hit for him, and the denials, what do you think of someone who is on 9 penalty points and who drives at 70mph in a 50mph area? Smart bloke or erse?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.