T32

By Craig1978

day 5 with the new family

ok so things are going well Dads a lot happier today I think it's because I let him sleep a full 6 hours last night without getting upset, we had breakfast together at 6m and then he left me for the day :( but my other human (Mum) looks after me in the day time she good fun too and gives me treats but left me on my own for an hour today I no like that but luckily my big sister finished school and let me out to play, I still get a little nervous around people but enjoying playing more I had a little scare yesterday I have another older sister that also has 4 paws but meows I tried to give her a kiss yesterday but she hissed at me I thought she was playing so went to kiss her again and then she hissed really loud and hit me I went back to my crate then and stayed there until dad took me for toilet time. Saffyre


Hi all things are going well but god how time consuming is a pup...... bloody work gets in the way but a productive day was had so can't complain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.