These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

free entertainment

Ahhh! How we have enjoyed having Miss Kiah spend her days with us. She is a very funny, happy young gal with quite the personality! She continually cracks me up. The first day she spent with us, all she said all day was "funny! "Funny!" It was adorable. She's come out of her shell a bit but still cracks me up.

Tyler has a dart board with these cool little magnetic darts, that work amazingly well. They also work as great finger traps. Here, Kiah has finger traps on as many fingers as she could find! I remember the first time Mia put one on her finger and I freaked out that I wouldn't be able to get it off. I've since learned the trick and it was a source of great fun today for all the kiddos!

Today also marked Tyler's first trip under the laughing gas for a couple of fillings. He did great until we got out to the car after the fillings. I think he felt really weird and he was so so worried that the awful numb feeling in his mouth was going to stay forever. He was so relieved after lunch when he realized he felt back to normal. Praise the Lord!

Josh has his last basketball game tomorrow and we're looking forward to the arrival of Papa and Grandma A. The kids are beside themselves with excitement!

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.