SelfHeal

I had a friend MT, who I had seen about 3 weeks ago but the weather was rubbish & she had to sit in her car & I had sat on my step. So it was so nice to invite MT through to the back garden for a cups of tea & chats.

I was spoilt rotten with flowers, chocolate, sweets, books, magazines & even some seeds for the garden oh And another jammy donut for later.

Me, I made the cups of tea & able to sit in the sheltered garden in the sun.

Afterwards had a wander around the garden. Stood for ages watching the bee on the selfheal - prunella vulgaris - flowers for ages.

It is self healing to watch the wildlife fleeting about the garden & flowers.

Extra: is beautiful flowers my friend brought me, something I have missed during the lockdown of getting cut flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.