Abstract Thursday

I'm so glad we have been promised sunshine tomorrow, I am fed up with these grey, damp mornings. Strange old morning. Fed the birds their luxury breakfast and noticed one of the wood pigeons on the ground and hadn't bothered to move when I came out. I thought it was asleep, but as I got closer it hobbled off dragging one of its wings. It then went in behind the summer house. After making a couple of phone calls one to the RSPCA, and other to the local vets. I carried on with the morning. Did my shopping this afternoon, and when I got back checked on the bird, but no sign of it. so, I am hoping it has recovered enough to fly away.

Nearly tripped over the watering can so thought I would put it to use as today's blip ;-))

Gosh that was lucky the internet hub went off , but this page was still on. Thanks for calling in and for your comments and rewards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.