Adam's Images

By ajt

Tiny ball

This week has not gone well so far. Last week something ran late which ran into something else, so the only way to cope was to work on my Friday off and then on Saturday and Sunday to catch up, and then on Monday I spent more time on the task than I would have liked, delaying the start on a second independent task.

For today's tiny Tuesday I present the ball point of a classic Parker Jotter ball pen, not quite an original from 1954 but it's a few years old at least as I don't remember buying one in decades... I don't use a pen/pencil much at all these days but writing the shopping list and doing puzzles seems to use the ink up in them even so, and we're gradually throwing away the zillions of pens I've accumulated over the years as they run out.

Apparently I've blipped pens before...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.