woofcity

By woofcity

Another Des Res

What a day of ups and downs.

We heard today we can reopen the tattoo studio on Monday. We haven't finished the renovations so it's unlikely we will open then as we're waiting on building materials to be delivered. Martin is finishing the floors this evening.

The garage couldn't repair my car so they are keeping it overnight to work on it again tomorrow. Apparently the wrong part was delivered which put them behind.

Good news that swimming pools reopen in two weeks. I'll see how it will work before I commit to renewing my membership.

Other than that, we took several bags of books and films to the charity shop, did a grocery run, had a visit from my sister, planted a clematis and painted this birdhouse and a fairy house. I'll varnish them tomorrow if I get time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.