Fungus or the Farnley Boys?

You've got to feel sorry for the poor little fungus that's had its photo taken four times and not featured yet.  Hopefully, it'll last a little longer! There's an unspoken blip hierarchy and fungus, although way off the bottom of the list, is definitely below a wide landscape from a cycling outing.  I hadn't really planned to go out until I got home from walking with Little Dog and saw I could snatch a couple of hours before the rain came in.  I waited, with stingers around my shins, for this tiny patch of sunshine to emerge.  

One of our Burley Buddies was feeling joyous too when I dropped off their shopping.  After sixteen years of a weekly outing to the hairdressers was curtailed in March, A is looking stylish with a fresh hairdo.  Curls in a couple of weeks!  These seemingly small things can have an enormous impact on well-being - although it's still the home cut for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.