Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Friday ....... already

So where did that week go ...................

It was only last week that I was on holiday :)

Stopped off at the vets on the way home and collected flea/worm/tick preparation for Lili ..... Such a faff going to the vets, stand outside and ring them, wait whilst they get the medication and then they come out and hand it to you. Go back to the car, ring them and pay for the medication (good job it wasn’t raining).

After tea, House party catch up with my sister, then AJ phoned and then a half hour chat with our daughter - bedtime already .....

My lovely flowers purchased at shopping this morning - sunflowers are such lovely cheery plants :). [extra then car park with my lonely car, looks like I was the last to leave tonight .....]

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.