Islaynder

By Islaynder

Want anything from the shops luv?

Face covering now required in shops.   OK...  I'll play along. 
I saw a chap in the shop today who wasn't wearing a face covering. He also wasn't doing any shopping. I think he was just trying to provoke a reaction.  I reacted by thinking, "What a twat".   I do hope he sees this!

After yesterdays spectacular soaking when out cycling I got the brand new set of mud-guards (purchased in March)  down from on top of the wardrobe and fitted them.  Better late than never.   

Did some other maintenance on the old girl - she's got a few loose bearings but her bottom bracket is still tight.   Filled her cracks with lashings of wet lube so she'll be ready for a good hard ride tomorrow - hopefully taking her up the "Yellow Brick Road" .  

And my otter shot was picked up by the BBC. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.