Flower Friday

Today was a busy day. My husband has come to the beach intending to clean the garage so many times, but he has a tendency to simply box up stuff and store it away....today I moved all those boxes out of the garage and then organized the shelves so that all like things are sorted together.....then I helped him go through all those boxes and put things away where they go AND we filled several boxes for give away AND filled the garbage can. Hubby still has a few boxes to sort....he pulled them back in the garage, but he promised to sort them in the morning. It feels good to have a  plan so we can keep the garage cleaner. By-the-way, hubby was not too happy that I pulled all those boxes out of the garage and that I was telling him they couldn't go back in unless they were sorted and put away properly.....in fact, he moped for a while, but came back out and later he said he was happy we were doing it "my" way. He REALLY doesn't like to be told what to do......I don't blame him....BUT....it wasn't working "his" way. 

We went out after a lovely bbq chicken dinner to the beach to watch the sunset.....it was lovely, but didn't last too long. See extra taken with the cell phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.