Missycat

By Missycat

Day 110 Today's the Day!

At last the day has arrived when I can finally visit my hairdresser again!   Mr MC claimed that I attached more importance to it than my birthday or even Christmas day.  Well, not quite, but it came close!  Seriously, it wasn't just about getting my hair done: it was also about seeing all the girls so cheerful and welcoming and making the atmosphere as friendly as ever, even with the now necessary PPE.  In extras is a selfie of me and L who has been doing my hair for over 8 years now
Today is of course, also Flower Friday (thank you BikerBear) and my shot is of the sunflowers bought in the supermarket after my hair appointment.
In other news:  the Office for National Statistics  has released a  bulletin, detailing the social impacts of coronavirus on GB.  Follow my link if you care to look at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.