littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Emerge

Not yet
Tomorrow, I’m allowed out of quarantine, hurrah! Yeah I know I probably haven’t been tracked since intimidatingly I handed over my details at Heathrow but apart from the fact I didn’t want to go out for feeling lousy, no way was I risking a £1000 fine for a trip to Tescos.
Today I got up, fed some very, very hungover boys my Ultimate Cure.
2 bacon butties
1 long glass of cold Pepsi Max / Irn Bru
Big mug of tea
The mumbles became more audible and soon they were off and out.
I went and had the best thing ever... a bath!!! All these little progressions make such a difference, and I do love a bath.
A bit too much exertion, went for a wee lie down ... and woke up at 5!
Boooga, day gone!
Curry, movie and plan, what to do with my freedom tomorrow?!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.