The arrival

The last day in Knee rehabilitation was as hard as the first one. I had a muscle test first thing in the morning and got pure zero as a result for my tights, as I can not bend down enough because of my arthritis knees.
Some indoor exercises and kettle bell rehearsal and an hour of pool gym just before lunch and checking out of our rooms.

After the last meeting of our physiotheapist, we were free to leave. I decided to drive via one odd place in the middle of fields.

This is an old cemetery like spring and nowadays you have to walk through the small woods to this odd reddish water spring area in the middle of fields.

More information in this link
And it you like to walk and hear the story of it, please press this link English and listen.

I almost could listen the old ghosts!


Back to the road and few hours later I had arrived home. Hubby and our daughter had prepared me a meal. Nice to arrive. Home, sweet home!

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.