Berta's Daily Snaps

By bertalilac

Essay Reading

Look how fun this is all going to be to read through. If you can't tell, that was sarcasm, and if you can't read the book titles then it's basically all about fascism. History work.

Decent day. Actually spoke several times during a Witchcraft seminar today which if you know me then you know that I hardly ever speak in class, but at least I know what I was saying in this one. Fell asleep in the lecture afterwards though.

Bought more ice cream, can't help it. It's on offer but am gradually eating it. So that's all good. Went to the library to give books back and get some out as you can see. Submitted my essay approval form, which I didn't really like.

So in all a day which a lot happened, but not really a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.