Seelye

By Seelye

pool and jacuzzi time

It was a hot one today! Whooee! I was out early walking Lolo for an hour. When I got home I had to do garden maintanance...holy cow when I was done I was a dripping mess. I still had the farmer's market so I had a quick shower. I ended up at the market only a few miles from my home rather than the larger one that I love. I got what I needed.

I got some projects done and even picked up books at the library that I ordered online and they delivered to my car. How awesome! I am on the last book that a friend lent me of a huge stack.

Then my neighbor Avelino and I went to the pool in our community. We had so much fun. He took this photo of me when we hopped in the jacuzzi. We wanted to warm up so the pool water would feel cool. It was for a short time. It was 115 degrees outside today or 46 C.

In the extra, my feet looks like paws.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.