Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2039. Lunch!

I started a daily thing ages ago with my step daughters...we message each other photos of our main meal of the day....we started with all three of them but then the third one fell out with me so now it’s just the two of them and me....

Today’s offering (and the only photo I have taken today!) is a terrible shot of my chicken fajita....it was very tasty and we thoroughly enjoyed it...

I ordered myself a new Apple Watch this afternoon...I wasn’t going to replace my Fitbit but it’s been a bit glitchy since the last iOS update and a bit hit and miss with notifications too.  It’s not a year old yet and hubby bought it for me last year for our anniversary but he’s ok with me replacing it.  I am giving it to one of my step daughters as she uses an old one and would love a nice new one...so everyone will be happy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.