Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Skylark ( I think )

BB

The most notable thing that happened today was a supper of takeaway fish and chips.
They were delicious but, feeling like a beached whale afterwards (no, not for dessert!), I headed out for a walk to the common at 8.30pm.
The farmers have been busy cutting the fields and I thought that the large round bales would make a good image in the last light. After taking a few shots I dismissed the idea and carried on walking up the hill.
It was a glorious evening but, typically when I'm desperate for a blip, there wasn't much happening.
I did snap this little character which I think is a skylark. Please tell me if anyone knows different.
Another day of photographic lethargy....*sigh*

Day total 2 miles
Year total 525.4 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.