Flip!

Years ago... come to think of it, its over a decade ago I bought a pair of flip-flops, ignoring the price, I bought them for comfort as I'm particular about how they need to feel. Not cheap rubbish plastic ones that hardly last a single summer.
As I loved most things/ brands to do with water sports, I have tested these with respect. Being honest they have had the additional glue to make them last just a little bit more, but years in they are still my "comfort go to" when in shorts.
As you can see, the markings may have worn away, but still have life in them.
I bet they owe me nothing now, they have travelled the world with me and are in my VIP packing list.

I found it very difficult to take a close picture trying to show the shape I have given them over the years along with the worn away wording.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.