Revenge Of The Sniff

Finished the Bulgari and used my new after shave for the first time this morning. How could I possibly resist an after shave that promises to make you smell like you have just slaughtered separatists beside a volcano on Mustafar?* (Actually, it's rather nice, but I do prefer the Bulgari.)

Somewhat inevitably, this after shave started me ruminating upon a range of Star Wars toiletry products. 

The Phantom Mouthwash
Attack of the Colognes
Revenge of the Sniff
A New Soap
The Empire Strikes Back Scrubber
Return of the Gel-i
The Foam Awakens
The Last Jed Eye Drops
The Razor of Skywalker

If you have any better suggestions, let me know; I'm thinking of making this into a Blip series. What, you think I can't? "You underestimate my power!" 

* - interesting trivia note, Mustafa is an epithet of Muhammad and it means "The Chosen One."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.