Way Back Then..

....When I was six, outside the ChristChurch Cathedral. 

I was looking at some old photos today and came across this one of me and seeing I didn't have a blip, thought it may do.

My Acupuncturist got a bit muddled today.. he thought we, as there was another person having treatment at the same time, that our hour was up. But instead it was two hours. I said to him, I thought you had gone to sleep and forgotten us and he said no .. your time is up now. Then I told him I was there at 10am and now its midday. He said he had another appointment at 11am and that is how he know the time is up.. but they haven't turned up. Think he was busy doing some work as I heard him on the phone, so wasn't asleep.. I was just joking!. 

Not a day of doing much else as my back was a bit sore. Hopefully the treatment helps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.