Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Hairy shrub

Well, the flowers are kind of hairy. I will try to find out what this is called tomorrow - I clearly haven't put the right thing in Google.

I had a good day at work with a new task of transferring notes from Teams to our server. Not hugely demanding, but I'm quite happy doing that kind of thing - being busy is probably more important than anything else. I was beginning to get boss-eyed by the end of the day but hopefully my eyesight will have been restored by tomorrow when I should be able to finish it off.

We now have small groups of trainees working together (socially distanced of course) which is our next step on from them being in a one-to-one with the instructors. They seemed to enjoy getting back to work in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.