Mr Grumpy

My 1st day off work today has been a rather busy one. The Bathroom is in need of decorating so I did a lot of preparation work . The ceiling has now been painted and I have put some stain block on the troublesome parts of the walls.
This afternoon in need of a break I took a walk to search of a blip and to grab some lunch. I have blipped this tree stump before  which has been nicknamed Mr Grumpy I wonder why . Probably due to the weather been rather grey today.
Back home to sort a few more things and then a trip to Tesco to do the weekly shop something I haven't done for a while as Julie normally does it and I pick her up after work. 
In other news My Mum was at the hospital today to have the operation to remove the bile stone and gallstones which have been causing her a lot of pain.  They removed 3 in total so hopefully she will not be in pain like she has been.
A relaxing evening watching some football and general TV. Fingers crossed the weather is ok tomorrow so Julie and myself can have a trip somewhere to find a blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.