O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

The sub-mariner

I downloaded this onto my.kindle months ago and only just got round to reading it. Marvel's version of Aquaman.

Well, technically aquaman is DC'S version of sub mariner as marvel published their character first.

It's good, and with everything marvel eventually getting made into a movie or TV show, it would be interesting to see what Marvel would do. I thought the Aquaman film was ace, I dont know if marvel could do it justice and be different enough.

Busy day at work today with my step count at 12561. Would have been more but no run for me today. I re scheduled Saturdays run as o was hungover from Friday. Unfortunately on sunday I was hungover from Saturday, but I was determined to keep yo my training plan. So I did 10k. But this moved all my other runs by a day. Speed repeats tomorrow. Should be challenging.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.