Selfie

Mr C had a day off today and I suggested a visit to the lavender farm. I have been before but it was Mr Cs first visit. We took Ruby with us too.

We arrived just before 11 and it was already very busy but it’s big enough to social distanced. We had a good walk around, stopping here for a lavender ice cream (Ruby and I in the reflection, Mr C getting ready to pay for ice creams). We then took Ruby across the road to Oaks Park. In the early years of our marriage and when the girls were very young, this was a regular walking place with our dog, Poppy as we lived not too far away. I have to say I couldn’t remember it too well but it was nice to take Ruby there. A walk back through the lavender to return to the car. The weather was lovely, warm but not over hot with a breeze. 

Another collage in the extras :-D))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.