Tiny Tuesday......A Moth

Hiding in the lilies, but I don't think it is anything to do with the lily beetle as they all seem fine....I am sure someone will know what species it is!
Doctors appointment this morning for the annual MOT checkup. I was a bit apprehensive about visiting the surgery but all well organised, chairs spaced out and only two other people there....a quick shop, and home.
Cloudy and dull, but not cold, Skyped with G in Vietnam later, all is well there...Did some clothes sorting for a charity shop donation, and pleased to see some of my photos from the local community photography group I belong to, featured in our local Arts magazine...
P.S. I think it is a garden tiger moth ...
Thanks for looking in, your responses are very much appreciated :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.