Wearing purple...

By 60plus

A domestic day...

...Roy shopped and dried the onions in the garden...
...and I did a spot of castlework - not too much mind...
Thanks to dbifulco for Tiny Tuesday ;) 
Caught up with the Keswick connection for coffee & the crossword this morning, and one of the Escapees this aft... Where does all the time go?

Glad they have FINALLY made a decision about face coverings!

I'm just going through the rest of the MonoMonday images for "together" this evening and tomorrow - a bumper crop again -  then I will list hearts etc with my blip tomorrow.

Two lots of film music today - from Dolly “There should be a Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Musical Instruments.”  Sergei Rachmaninoff  Concerto No. 2 
And from me – “I know things about pigeons...”  Ennio Morricone - In The Line Of Fire (main theme)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.