Day 120

Very mundane overcast day today. I was woken up just before 5am again by the private refuse collection collecting the bins from the care home opposite. If it carries on I will be complaining to them again as i did last year. Bins should not be emptied before 6am due to the noise. I didnt fall back asleep either which is even more annoying. 
Then felt very very nauseous and quite unwell so had an easy morning. However by midday felt much better so made up a picnic and drove to Bushy Park where the car parks are now open. HOORAY.
There is nothing tiny about the feet of this coot so he wouldn't qualify for todays challenge but the extra most certainly would
We were in Costco at 5 pm when my son called so we called him back once we were back in the car. We got a few pictures today from the family photoshoot which I may share with you later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.