Is it a bird, is it a plane..

No it's actually  leaves, which fooled me first time I saw the shape, I thought we had some strange bird in the garden. (taken through the patio doors hence the slight blur.

Took dogs this morning, it was lovely and sunny, then after lunch I spent ages on the PC as I got a delivery slot from Morrisons for next Monday, they have quite a few now, so I was making my grocery list and ordering what I wanted. I have decided to give this a try, Order all the heavy stuff, tins, jars,bottle etc. for home delivery, then just pop in for the fresh stuff like fish, meats, magazines and apples etc won't take me as long then, and I won't be as stressed at spending ages in the supermarket, and having to lug a full trolley around. Worth a try anyway.

Made Macaroni cheese for tea

Now it's bed time. Sleep well and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.