Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Are You Serious?

I don't get blipped for just one day. I think mom is going to work on
cleaning off the desk (that we share). Nope that didn't happen. Instead she spends her time yesterday out looking for a squirrel to blip. What's so special about some dumb fuzzy tailed animal? I am a beautiful little kitty just sitting here (in the window, if you can find me that is). She could have just blipped me and then worked on the desk. Here's in today's blip you can see the progress she's made. You be the judge. Just moved, shoved this junk stuff around. Are there any organizers out there in blip land that can come and help mom out?
Still Stressed Libby

P.S. To be very honest I hate not being blipped daily. After all I was becoming a "Blip Star", wasn't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.