Oh Eric!

I decided to have a go at the Wednesday challenge today which is "Worm's Eye View".  I even got the camera out and lay on the floor.  This is an attempt to stop me fretting about things to do with moving house!

Worm:   Nice juicy grass here and lovely moist soil for me to slither wigglingly through.  Nic of Rob and Rose to work so hard on the lawn earlier on in the year.  It really is more worm fully agreeable than it's been for ages.    OHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!  THE EARTH IS MOVING!  It's all so loud!  What is it?  My slithers and being wiggled for me?  Woe is me!  The End is nigh!  It's green.. It's enormous!  It's so close and I can hear the metal whirring!  Is this the E............

Two minutes Later

Worm:  Gosh!  Wormliness wonderings!  That was so close.  I've lost a centimetre but everything else seems to be still there...  Message to self.  Look out for Eric carefully...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.