They are very hungry

I am feeding the birds twice a day at the moment it's soooo
cold, and they are eating everything in sight, Mr & Mrs
Squizzer were at the feeders too but flitted as soon as I went
out, in the middle of blizzards of snow hail sleet and rain
also very very windy it's brrrrrrrr in fact I would go as far as to
say it's very brrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
I went to see my pal today and her soon to be 4 yr old brat
lovely lad, but he is ever so spoilt, anyhoo we made up a crane
for him and he wasn't happy and smashed it up and a bit flew
and hit me on the lip, so now I have a fat lip as well as belly
as a pulled muscle in my back which I did this morning picking
up the full log basket the wrong way, it's not easy being me you
know :-)))))Large to count the birdies
Thank you soooo very much for all the hearts and stars for my
sky blip yesterday, I don't think I'ver ever had as many hearts I
am well chuffed.
Hope you all having a good day and keep warmies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.