Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Enlightened

A short, and very local, walk today.

A wee wander along to the Council park in Longcroft, a rather modest affair with a small playpark and an even smaller community garden (see extra). I don't know whether the Council has any responsibility for the upkeep and maintenance of the wee garden or whether it's done by local residents. I suspect the latter. Either way, it was looking rather fine when I stopped for a photo or six.

In other news, the continued overhaul of my blog was topped off by my actually writing a post (a rare event), I renewed my Falkirk FC season ticket (although it's unclear how many games I'll actually get to see in person when the new season starts in October - keep wearing these face coverings folks!) and, finally, I watched and read more car reviews and may now even have a shortlist. Progress, of sorts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.