Gone Fishing!

Thank you for the hearts and stars yesterday <3

After 3 days in Viborg, a day of play with Mille and a day of play with Rona, Tango finally had to accept his defeat! He was tired!

Tango rarely sleeps, but this morning he slept until 11 am! I took him out for a wee at 5 am and again at 8 am. At 8 am I got up and didn't put him back in his puppy pen, but I could see how tired he was. I wanted to make sure he got as much sleep as he wanted and didn't feel that he was missing out on something exciting because I was busy, so I sat down with him and watched some Netflix until he started playing with Gollum. 

I didn't want today to be too exciting for him as he has had some big days and more big days will follow, so I drove to Mosehuset, where I sat down and had pancakes for lunch. 

Mosehuset is a lovely place. An old fashioned grocery store as they looked in my grandparents' days. I put the boys in the car and went inside to have a look. 

We spent about an 1½ hours there and then I went to see Helle for some dog training. 

Tango didn't do much - he mostly played and had a fab time. 

Gollum had a good training session and then he went back into the car as his mum was in season and he was very much in love!

My main picture today is Tango playing with a fishing net :-D

My extra is  a collage of pictures from Mosehuset and the Pancake House.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.