Morning and Afternoon ....

As it has been a dull and grey day outside I've got on with some dull indoor stuff:  wielding a duster and a hoover everywhere and with the help of some products I've given the bathroom a deep clean. This afternoon the weather was even more dull and grey so I perked myself up with making cards for friends' upcoming birthdays, tackling a new crochet project (a blanket for ''Matilda', the pattern's challenging so I need to concentrate!!) and finishing a face mask.

Just finished watching episode 4 of the BBC drama 'The Secrets she Keeps' - oh,  it's a real cliff hanger, and as we're away next week for the final 2 parts I think I'm just going to have to resort to a binge watch on IPlayer  --  never done this before, but I simply can't wait for the outcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.