just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Lea...

... loves Benaya :)  Could have another afternoon off (whilst mum’s brother and wife were here for the afternoon and my sister took care of my dad’s medication) so I was visiting my first grandson, Lea, Billy and their proud parents :) What a wonderful afternoon enjoying the joy of the young family :) Lea was a chilled baby but Benaya is even more.... we didn’t hear the slightest peep :) Billy was right.... he sleeps and drinks and sleeps and drinks ... ;) Hubby came from Hamburg and gave me a lift home after playing and reading with Lea and cuddling Benaya.... :) ... so we were back in time for my parents evening ceremony :)  Happy, tired ... and trying to win Hus now :))))
Stay healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.